The Cleveland Show
The Cleveland Show



First Aired

Sep 27, 2009


The Cleveland Show


Network: FOX (US)

Status: Ended


Cleveland has kind of had enough in Quahog – he kind of realizes that he wants his own friends, his own sidekicks, his own stories. So he sets out to California to make it in a way that we'll have to keep a secret until the show starts, and then he ends up somewhere else, which we'll also keep a secret until the show starts. But he basically goes home – he goes to his hometown in Virginia and rekindles an old high school flame.


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4


Episode 1

Cleveland's upset when Peter Griffin visits Stoolbend and doesn't look... Read more

The Hurricane!

Episode 2

When a hurricane hits Stoolbend, the Brown-Tubbs family tries to... Read more

A Nightmare on Grace Street

Episode 3

You know it's Halloween in Stoolbend when Donna makes Cleveland... Read more

Skip Day

Episode 4

Cleveland is embarrassed when he learns that Cleveland Jr. was... Read more

Yemen Party

Episode 5

When Donna joins a women’s support group and starts to... Read more

Sex and the Biddy

Episode 6

When Rallo’s elderly best friend Murray gets a new girlfriend... Read more

Die Semi-Hard

Episode 7

To help pass time while posing in a holiday nativity... Read more

Y Tu Junior Tambien

Episode 8

When Junior starts dating a very attractive young lady, Cleveland... Read more

There Goes El Neighborhood

Episode 9

After getting into several cultural misunderstandings with his popular new... Read more

Dancing with the Stools

Episode 10

Determined to claim the first place trophy at the annual... Read more

Brown Magic

Episode 11

Excited to spend quality father-stepson bonding time with Rallo, Cleveland... Read more

'Til Deaf

Episode 12

When Donna has a midlife crisis, Cleveland must come up... Read more

Das Shrimp Boot

Episode 13

Cleveland relies on energy supplements to keep himself awake in... Read more

March Dadness

Episode 14

Rallo's viewing of Tim Gunn's reality show is interrupted when... Read more

The Men in Me

Episode 15

Cleveland is labeled "The Whitest Man in America" after he... Read more

Frapp Attack

Episode 16

Donna gets jealous of Cleveland getting too close to a... Read more

American Prankster

Episode 17

One of Rallo’s pranks goes too far and gets Cleveland... Read more


Episode 18

While looking for a college for Roberta, Cleveland returns to... Read more

Jesus Walks

Episode 19

After Cleveland Junior falls for Vanessa (guest voice Fergie), a... Read more

Flush of Genius

Episode 20

Cleveland Jr. loses respect for his father when Cleveland falls... Read more

Mama Drama

Episode 21

A sad Mother's Day looms for Donna because she's estranged... Read more

All You Can Eat

Episode 22

Season 3 finale: Roberta gives Jr. a makeover, and his... Read more

Related Shows


No Videos Available

News & Reviews