Masha and the Bear
Masha and the Bear



First Aired

May 01, 2009


Masha and the Bear


Network: Россия 1

Status: Continuing


The aim of Masha and the Bear series is simple and urgent at the same time — the series tries to introduce eternal truths to a child in a clear and entertaining way, to present the world in its diversity and to reveal positive features of any situation. The series also tries to explain the logic of actions in various difficult situations and helps to struggle with your own weak points in an unobtrusive way.


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

The Very Fairy Tale

Episode 2

Bear suddenly finds an old gondola at the bottom of... Read more

Driving Lessons

Episode 3

Tired of living of starvation, Wolves decide to become taxi... Read more

Game Over

Episode 7

Read more


Episode 10

Sleep Read more

Surprise! Surprise!

Episode 11

The wolves come up with a new idea how to... Read more

Three Mashketeers

Episode 12

Real musketeers are always ready to help, especially when it... Read more


Episode 14

How difficult it is to remain calm when two little... Read more

Episode 15

Episode 15

Read more

Episode 16

Episode 16

Read more

Episode 17

Episode 17

Read more

Episode 18

Episode 18

Read more

Monkey Business

Episode 22

No child likes to live by the rules: clean up... Read more

Related Shows


No Videos Available

News & Reviews