Marvel's Luke Cage
Marvel's Luke Cage



First Aired

Sep 30, 2016


Marvel's Luke Cage


Network: Netflix

Status: Continuing


After a sabotaged experiment leaves him with super strength and unbreakable skin, Luke Cage becomes a fugitive trying to rebuild his life in modern day Harlem, New York City. But he is soon pulled out of the shadows and must fight a battle for the heart of his city – forcing him to confront a past he had tried to bury.


  • 1

Moment of Truth

Episode 1

With tension building in the streets of Harlem thanks to... Read more

Code of the Streets

Episode 2

Luke is pulled deeper into the fight for his neighborhood... Read more

Who's Gonna Take the Weight?

Episode 3

In the aftermath of a chaotic event at a favorite... Read more

Step in the Arena

Episode 4

As he rescues a victim of Cottonmouth's vengeance, Luke remembers... Read more

Just to Get a Rep

Episode 5

Cottonmouth strikes back at Luke by taking his vengeance out... Read more

Suckas Need Bodyguards

Episode 6

After Cottonmouth and Scarfe's bloody clash, Luke realizes that saving... Read more


Episode 7

Mariah's political career comes under fire, and Cottonmouth picks up... Read more

Blowin' Up the Spot

Episode 8

Mariah campaigns to turn the city and the police against... Read more


Episode 9

With Luke wounded and on the run, Misty faces a... Read more

Take It Personal

Episode 10

Luke gets closer to the truth about Reva and her... Read more

Now You're Mine

Episode 11

In one bold move, a friend from his past puts... Read more

Soliloquy of Chaos

Episode 12

Misty digs deeper for the truth as the neighborhoods' power... Read more

You Know My Steez

Episode 13

With all of Harlem bearing witness, Luke takes on the... Read more

Related Shows

News & Reviews

The Originals Will End After Season Five

The Originals Will End After Season Five

Jul 21, 2017

If you're still mourning the loss of The Vampire Diaries, I'm afraid I have some bad news for you regarding its spin-off The Originals. Ahead... Read more

Jodie Whittaker is The Thirteenth Doctor

Jodie Whittaker is The Thirteenth Doctor

Jul 16, 2017

As promised, the BBC announced who will be taking over from Peter Capaldi as The Doctor once he exits the role this Christmas. In a... Read more

The Next Doctor Will Be Announced This Sunday

The Next Doctor Will Be Announced This Sunday

Jul 14, 2017

The following article contains Doctor Who series 10 spoilers.

After months of speculation over the identity of the next Doctor, the BBC will finally put Whovians... Read more

Marvel's New Warriors Finds Its Squirrel Girl

Marvel's New Warriors Finds Its Squirrel Girl

Jul 13, 2017

After three months of searching, Freeform and ABC has found New Warriors' Squirrel Girl with This Is Us star Milana Vayntrub. Baby Daddy's Derek Theler... Read more