First Aired

Mar 16, 2010




Network: FX (US)

Status: Ended


A character drama based on the 2001 Elmore Leonard short story "Fire in the Hole." Leonard's tale centers around U.S. Marshal Raylan Givens of Kentucky, a quiet but strong-willed official of the law. The tale covers his high-stakes job, as well as his strained relationships with his ex-wife and father.


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Fate's Right Hand

Episode 1

Raylan guides Ava through the process of informing on Boyd... Read more

Cash Game

Episode 2

Raylan's investigation brings him into conflict with a paramilitary outfit,... Read more

Noblesse Oblige

Episode 3

Raylan follows a trail of illegal explosives in an attempt... Read more

The Trash and the Snake

Episode 4

Raylan declares war on the deadly men who are forcing... Read more


Episode 5

When Ava makes a drastic decision, Raylan turns to an... Read more

Alive Day

Episode 6

Raylan investigates a murder that has sown discord in Markham's... Read more

The Hunt

Episode 7

A visit from his baby daughter threatens to pull Raylan... Read more

Dark as a Dungeon

Episode 8

Raylan extends an unexpected offer to Markham. Boyd and Ava... Read more


Episode 9

Raylan and Boyd each test Ava's loyalty, and Markham's plans... Read more


Episode 10

As Raylan puts more pressure on his CIs, Boyd makes... Read more

Fugitive Number One

Episode 11

Raylan and the Marshals scramble to deal with a crisis... Read more


Episode 12

Raylan and Boyd’s paths cross as they search for Ava... Read more

The Promise

Episode 13

Raylan, Boyd, and Ava fight one last, bloody battle to... Read more

Related Shows


No Videos Available

News & Reviews