First Aired

Mar 16, 2010




Network: FX (US)

Status: Ended


A character drama based on the 2001 Elmore Leonard short story "Fire in the Hole." Leonard's tale centers around U.S. Marshal Raylan Givens of Kentucky, a quiet but strong-willed official of the law. The tale covers his high-stakes job, as well as his strained relationships with his ex-wife and father.


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

A Murder of Crowes

Episode 1

Raylan travels to Florida to deal with the CROWE family;... Read more

The Kids Aren't All Right

Episode 2

Dewey's ruthless cousin Darryl descends upon Harlan, as Raylan tries... Read more

Good Intentions

Episode 3

Raylan is king for a day in the seized mansion... Read more

Over the Mountain

Episode 4

Raylan ventures into wild country on the hunt for a... Read more

Shot All to Hell

Episode 5

Raylan's secrets are at stake when a mob revenge plot... Read more

Kill the Messenger

Episode 6

An attack on Alison sends Raylan to Harlan in search... Read more

Raw Deal

Episode 7

Boyd and the Crowes fly South for a crucial drug... Read more

Whistle Past the Graveyard

Episode 8

Raylan chases a missing Crowe, while Boyd and his new... Read more

Wrong Roads

Episode 9

Raylan partners with a maverick DEA agent whose bad behavior... Read more


Episode 10

Raylan and Boyd collide on the hunt for Dewey Crowe,... Read more

The Toll

Episode 11

A shooting close to home forces Raylan and Boyd to... Read more


Episode 12

Raylan puts pressure on every criminal in town as a... Read more


Episode 13

Raylan has one last shot at taking down Art's would-be... Read more

Related Shows


No Videos Available

News & Reviews