First Aired

Oct 16, 2016




Network: EPIX

Status: Continuing


Former two-term President Richard Graves embarks on a Don Quixote-like quest to right the wrongs of his administration and reclaim his legacy 25 years after leaving the White House. His enlightenment takes place just as his wife Margaret Graves decides it’s finally time for her to pursue her own political ambitions.


  • 1
  • 2

Evil Good and Good Evil

Episode 1

Expected to spend his retired years living quietly outside Santa... Read more

You Started Everything

Episode 2

The family and staff try unsuccessfully to prevent Graves from... Read more

Nothing Can Come From Nothing

Episode 3

The family deals with the repercussions of Graves’ unorthodox show... Read more

That Dare Not Speak

Episode 4

Graves is forced to acknowledge that his views are on... Read more

Lions in Winter

Episode 5

­After learning his longtime friend and political ally ex-U.K. Prime... Read more

A Tincture of Madness

Episode 6

Concerned about her husband’s strange behavior, Margaret arranges for a... Read more

The Careless Giant

Episode 7

Graves tries to rectify mistakes he made dealing with Native... Read more

TV Is The Shepherd

Episode 8

The family welcomes the America 360 (a 60 Minutes-like new... Read more

Through a Glass Gravely

Episode 9

With Christmas around the corner, Graves travels across state lines... Read more

Not Giants, But Windmills

Episode 10

At a Republican convention, Graves enlists Isaiah’s help to quell... Read more

Related Shows

News & Reviews