Cougar Town
Cougar Town



First Aired

Sep 23, 2009


Cougar Town


Network: TBS

Status: Ended


Cougar Town follows the life of recent divorcée Jules Cobb (Courteney Cox). Jules runs a successful business, has the best friends, and a great son. But when it comes to relationships, she has a lot to learn. However, the more Jules puts herself back out there, the more she discovers that the only way to find yourself, is to let yourself go. After all, you only get one chance to experience your 20s. Even if it’s when you’re 40 something.


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

American Dream Plan B

Episode 1

Jules agrees to stop drinking wine during Laurie's pregnancy, but... Read more

Full Grown Boy

Episode 2

Jules is overprotective when Chick wants to go to his... Read more

To Find a Friend

Episode 3

When Grayson helps Andy with his tryouts for a new... Read more

Waiting for Tonight

Episode 4

Jules and Grayson are determined to make it to their... Read more

Even the Losers

Episode 5

Jules lends Travis money to start a new business; Ellie... Read more

The Wrong Thing to Do

Episode 6

Jules agrees to coach Andy through his interviews; Ellie goes... Read more

The Wild One, Forever

Episode 7

A hurricane floods a local high school gym; Jules volunteers... Read more

This One's for Me

Episode 8

Jules finds a bag of peculiar items Grayson has been... Read more

Two Men Talking

Episode 9

Fearing that her dad, Chick, is lonely, Jules tries to... Read more

Yer So Bad

Episode 10

Jules invites Chick and his new girlfriend to a dinner... Read more

Climb That Hill

Episode 11

In the 100th episode, the gang takes on new personal... Read more

A Two Story Town

Episode 12

Everyone pitches in to help Tom with his new crush... Read more

Mary Jane's Last Dance

Episode 13

Grayson tries to prevent Jules from running her birthday; everyone... Read more

Related Shows


No Videos Available

News & Reviews