Cougar Town
Cougar Town



First Aired

Sep 23, 2009


Cougar Town


Network: TBS

Status: Ended


Cougar Town follows the life of recent divorcée Jules Cobb (Courteney Cox). Jules runs a successful business, has the best friends, and a great son. But when it comes to relationships, she has a lot to learn. However, the more Jules puts herself back out there, the more she discovers that the only way to find yourself, is to let yourself go. After all, you only get one chance to experience your 20s. Even if it’s when you’re 40 something.


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

All or Nothin'

Episode 1

The Cul de Sac Crew feels weird about Laurie and... Read more

Like a Diamond

Episode 2

After letting her car insurance lapse, Jules winds up in... Read more

Depending on You

Episode 3

Jules and Grayson receive a wedding invitation from a couple... Read more

The Trip to Pirate's Cove

Episode 4

The town of Gulf Haven is transformed into a pirate's... Read more

Hard on Me

Episode 5

Andy organizes a Gulf Haven 5k in an effort to... Read more

Learning to Fly

Episode 6

Laurie teaches Jules the rules of karma after Jules lies... Read more

Time to Move On

Episode 7

With Travis graduating college in a few months, Jules starts... Read more

Mystery of Love

Episode 8

After Travis and Laurie have Jules and Grayson over for... Read more

Too Much Ain't Enough

Episode 9

After Jules receives a large commission check, she enlists Andy... Read more

Too Good to Be True

Episode 10

Travis starts an open mic night at Coffee Bucks, but... Read more


Episode 11

When Bobby's boat goes missing, Jules and Bobby step into... Read more

Love Is a Long Road

Episode 12

As Chick deals with the fallout from his first Alzheimers... Read more

We Stand a Chance

Episode 13

After winning Cul de Sac Crew Trivia, Tom gets to... Read more

Related Shows


No Videos Available

News & Reviews