Blue Mountain State
Blue Mountain State



First Aired

Jan 11, 2010


Blue Mountain State


Network: Spike TV

Status: Ended


Three incoming freshmen attending Midwestern college football powerhouse Blue Mountain State must quickly adapt to college life and juggle football, girls, classes and nonstop hazing.


  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

The Captain

Episode 1

Alex adjusts to becoming the starting quarterback and team captain,... Read more

Dic Pics

Episode 2

Alex and Thad deal with the ramifications of a pornographic... Read more

Thad's Back

Episode 3

Thad makes some big changes in his life after he... Read more

The Peak

Episode 4

Alex and Sammy feel that they have peaked after Alex... Read more

Training Day

Episode 5

Thad offers to help Alex to become a local celebrity.... Read more


Episode 6

A campus blackout postpones the football game and Alex to... Read more


Episode 7

Harmon seeks out new rituals to restore his kicking skills;... Read more

Fun Facts

Episode 8

Thad copes with secrets from the coach's past while Alex... Read more

The C-Word

Episode 9

Thad suffers a concussion, which affects his behavior and becomes... Read more

One Week

Episode 10

A television camera crew follows the team and coaches, and... Read more

Death Penalty

Episode 11

The team finds out they will be playing for the... Read more

The Corn Field, Part I

Episode 12

After NCAA violations cost BMS some key players right before... Read more

The Corn Field, Part II

Episode 13

BMS battles Blackwell. Read more

Related Shows


No Videos Available

News & Reviews